Loading...

“We’re just enthusiastic about what we do.” Steve Jobs


Leadership

 

Harris Levitt
General Manager
(561) 650-6500
harris.levitt@pbyc.com


Robert Lalli
Exective Chef

chef@pbyc.net



CLUB Operations



Karen Couch
Asst. Club Operations Manager
(561) 650-6506
karen.couch@pbyc.com

Angel Rosario
Club Operations Manager
(561) 650-6502
angel.rosario@pbyc.com



MEMBERSHIP



Susan Frasca
Membership Coordinator
(561) 655-8711
susan@pbyc.com

Carey Reed
Membership Director
(561) 655-8711
carey.reed@pbyc.com



DINING ROOM RESERVATIONS



Kevin Fegan
Assistant Maître d’

Kevin Birney
Maître d'
(561) 655-9311

Michael Houston
Assistant Maître d'



OFFICE Administration



Carolyn Penn
Office Administration
(561)- 651-6513
Carolyn@pbyc.net

Julie Jacobson
Executive Assistant
(561) 650-6512
Julie@pbyc.net

Lynne Lowney
Accounting Manager
(561) 650-6507
accounting@pbyc.com



MARINA



Luke Trimble
Dockmaster
Cell: (561) 602-0265
marina@pbyc.com



YACHT CLUB FAX

(561) 833-6154


Brendan McGrath
Assistant Dockmaster
Dock cell: (561)-602-0265 



Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box